Consultations

 Winter semester 2022/2023

   
Surname and name, phone number, Email Room number, Student hours 
Antczak Paweł, PhD, Eng. ST 121
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 28  
Email: pawel.antczak@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bagiński Jan, WUT Prof. ST 12
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 27  
Email: jan.baginski@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bańka Michał, PhD ST 119
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 25  
Email: michal.banka@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Buczacki Aleksander, PhD, Eng. ST 120
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 26  
Email: aleksander.buczacki@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chyba Zbigniew,  PhD, Eng. ST 13
phone: +48 (22) 234 85 22  
Email: zbigniew.chyba@pw.edu.pl     
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ejsmont Krzysztof,  PhD, Eng. ST 121
phone: +48 (22) 234 81-28  
Email: krzysztof.ejsmont@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gepner Paweł, PhD, DSc, Eng. ST 119 
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 25  
Email: pawel.gepner@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gavkalova Nataliia, PhD ST050
phone: +48 (22) 234 85 68  
Email: nataliia.gavkalova@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gładysz Bartłomiej,  PhD, Eng. ST 120
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 26  
Email: bartlomiej.gladysz@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jacyna-Gołda Ilona, Professor ST 120
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 26 After agreement by MsTeams, or stationary Thursdays 9:30 - 10:30
e-mail: ilona.golda@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kamiński Andrzej,  PhD, Eng. ST122
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 30  
Email: andrzej.kaminski@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kluczek Aldona, PhD, DSc, Eng. ST 116
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 31  
Email: aldona.kluczek@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Korkosz-Gębska Jolanta,  PhD, Eng. ST 116
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 24  
Email: jolanta.gebska@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kowalczyk Tomasz, MA ST 121
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 28  
Email: tomasz.kowalczyk@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Krawiec Jerzy,  PhD, Eng. MsTeams
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 25 Agreeing the date and form of consultation
Email: jerzy.krawiec@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Krwawicz Małgorzata,  PhD, Eng. ST 12 
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 27  
Email: malgorzata.krwawicz@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Krystosiak Krzysztof,  PhD, Eng. ST 121
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 28  
Email:  krzysztof.krystosiak@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kukurba Maria,  PhD ST 101
tel. (22) 234 81 31  
Email: maria.kukurba@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maleńczyk Izabela,  PhD ST 112
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 33  
Email: izabela.malenczyk@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Moroz Leonid, PhD, DSc, Eng. ST
phone:  
Email: leonid.moroz@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salwin Mariusz, PhD, Eng. ST 116
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 31  
Email: mariusz.salwin@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Santarek Krzysztof, Professor NT 229
phone: +48 (22) 234 82 71   
Email: krzysztof.santarek@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Seretny Marek,  PhD ST122
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 30  
Email: marek.seretny@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shmygol Nadiia ST050
phone: +48 (22) 234 85 68  
Email: nadiia.shmygol@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Siedlecka-Wójcikowska Teresa, MSc ST 112
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 33   
Email: teresa.siedlecka@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Strzelczak Stanisław,  PhD, Eng. ST050
phone: +48 (22) 234 85 68  
Email: stanislaw.strzelczak@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Trzaskowska-Dmoch Adrianna,  PhD ST 13
phone: +48 (22) 234 85 22  
Email: adrianna.dmoch@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wachnik Bartosz,  PhD, Eng. ST 121
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 28  
Email: bartosz.wachnik@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wojtachnik Robert,  PhD, Eng.                               ST 122, ST 108
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 30  
Email: robert.wojtachnik@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wybraniak-Kujawa Martyna, MSc ST 119
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 25  
Email: martyna.wybraniak@pw.edu.pl  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zalewska-Traczyk Małgorzata, MA ST 112
phone: +48 (22) 234 81 33  
Email: malgorzata.traczyk@pw.edu.pl